2024/04/15 Prof. Roger Patulny - Australian Broadcasting Corporation Radio National - How to stop breaking up with your friends
2024/05/16 SOCI1005 Exhibition: Blended Learning and Hong Kong Story Tour Map
2024/04/18 Career Talk 2024 on April 18, 2024 from12:30PM to 2PM at AAB1045
2024/04/11 CCL-Recognised Seminar: Dr. Jin JIANG on 11 April 2024 (Thu) 11:30am to 1:00pm on AAB1038
2024/03/25 CCL-Recognised Seminar: Prof. Harris Kim on 25 March 2024 (Mon) 10:30am to 12:00pm on AAB1312
2024/03/21 The International Symposium on Humanities, Societies and Digital Futures on 21 - 22 March 2024 at Hong Kong Palace Museum
2024/03/07 CCL-Recognised Seminar: Prof. Yanjie BIAN on 7 March 2024 (Thu) 12:30pm to 2:00pm on Zoom
2024/02/22 CCL-Recognised Seminar: Prof. Lui Tai Lok on 22 Feb 2024 (Thu) 11:00am to 12:30pm at WLB104
2023/12/08 CCL-Recognised Seminar: Prof. Tak Wing Chan on 8 Dec 2023 (Fri) 11:00am to 12:00pm
2023/12/05 Seminar by Prof. Tian Feng Felicia on 5 Dec 2023 (Tue) 10:30am to 12:00pm
2023/11/03 Congratulations to our PhD student, Bamidele Ola
2023/11/11 Field Trip to Yuen Long
2023/10/16 Briefing Session on Exchange on 16 Oct 2023 (Mon) 11:30am-12:20 pm
2023/10/06 Seminar by Prof. Helena FLAM on 6 Oct 2023 (Fri) 2:00pm to 3:30pm
2023/09/26 Seminar by Prof. Park Hyunjoon on 26 Sep 2023 (Tue) 10:30am to 12:00nn
2023/07/14 Sociology Elective courses available (Semester 1, 2023-2024)
2023/05/06 HKSA's public lecture by Prof. Annie Chan on "Reflections on Teaching, Researching and Advocating Gender Equality in Hong Kong"
2023/04/17 Audiology 101: Hearing Fundamentals for Better Occupational Health (CCL-recognized event)
2023/04/26 Seminar by Dr. Gregory Michael FAYARD on 26 April 2023 (Wed) (CCL-recognised)
2023/04/25 Seminar by Dr. SONG Lijun on 25 April 2023 (Tuesday) (CCL-recognised)